The CCB Board consists of a Chairman, two Vice Chairmen and ten Board Members from the member organizations. Each represented country has one seat on the board and for each Board Member there is also one Board Alternate.

The Chairman is elected in addition to the other Board Members and does not represent any country. The Board Members and the Chairman are elected at the CCB Biannual Meeting.

The CCB Board, May 2016 – May 2018

CCB Chairman

Jakub Skorupski, Green Federation GAJA, Poland   jakub (at) gajanet.pl

CCB Board Members
  • Belarus  Yulia Yablonskaya, IPO Ecopartner, yy(at)ecopartnerstvo.by
  • Denmark Henning Mørk Jørgensen, Danish Society for Nature Conservation, hmj(at)dn.dk
  • Estonia Maret Merisaar, Estonian Green Movement, maret.merisaar(at)ttu.ee
  • Finland Tina Sommarstorm, Finnish Society for Nature and Environment, tina.sommarstorm(at)naturochmiljo.fi
  • Germany Maike Kramer, BUND, maike.kramer(at)ln-1.de
  • Latvia Aija Caune, VAK, aijacaune(at)gmail.com
  • Lithuania Nerijus Zableckis, Lithuanian Fund for Nature, zableckis(at)gmail.com
  • Poland Radoslaw Brzezinski, Green Federation GAJA, radekb(at)gajanet.pl
  • Russia Anna Kazina, Friends of the Baltic, annkazina(at)gmail.com
  • Sweden Ellen Bruno, Swedish Society for Nature Conservation, ellen.bruno(at)naturskyddsforeningen.se
  • Ukraine Petro Hrytsyshyn, World Laboratory, networld(at)lviv.farlep.net
CCB Board Alternates
  • Belarus Irina Sukhy, Ecohome, suhisha(at)gmail.com
  • Denmark Thyge Nygaard, Danish Society for Nature Conservation, tny(at)dn.dk
  • Estonia Meriliis Kotkas, Estonian Green Movement, meriliis.kotkas(at)gmail.com
  • Finland Maria Timonen, Finnish Association for Nature Conservation, maria.i.timonen(at)gmail.com
  • Germany Jörg Schmiedel, BUND, js(a)blu-js.de
  • Latvia Elita Kalnina, VAK, elita(at)vak.lv
  • Lithuania Ruta Bankauskaite, Lithuanian Green Movement, rutabank(at)gmail.com
  • Poland Aleksandra Jozewicz, Polish Ecological Club, biuro(at)pkegliwice.pl
  • Russia Elizaveta Mikhaylova, Green World, mikhailova(at)greenworld.org.ru
  • Sweden Lennart Gladh, WWF Sweden, lennart(at)gladhetplana.se
  • Ukraine Lidia Yeleiko, World Laboratory, networld(at)lviv.farlep.net